Contact Darlington FC

List of contacts at Darlington FC

 

Director contact:

to follow in due course

 

Commercial Director -- Craig Morley.

craig.morley@darlingtonfc.org

 

Football Secretary

Football Secretary -- Dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org

 

Media

Ray Simpson – media@darlingtonfc.org

 

DFCSG (Fan owners of Darlington FC)

DFCSG Chair - Chris Stockdale -- chris.stockdale@darlingtonfc.org

 

Safety Officer -- Graham Reeves -- graham.reeves@darlingtonfc.org

 

Quaker Retail in the Dolphin Centre, Darlington

Lynn Jasper    - retail@darlingtonfc.org

 

Quaker Retail Opening Hours

Monday  to Friday        10:00-13:00

In the Dolphin Centre, Darlington

 

Quaker Retail Contact Number: 07488 564642

(only available during the shop's opening hours)

My Sportswear, Morton Park, Darlington 01325 488884

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm and Saturday morning 9am to 12 noon

 

Hospitality

Joanne Cameron – hospitality@darlingtonfc.org, or  joanne.cameron@darlingtonfc.org

 

Fundraising

Rob Duncan  - rob.duncan@darlingtonfc.org

 

Accounts

 

 

DFCSG away travel – Glen 07376 368553

 

Supporter Liaison Officer

to be advised

 

Head of Academy

Paul Thomas -- headofacademy@darlingtonfcyouth.co.uk

 

Football in the Community Officer

Liam Coates footballinthecommunity@darlingtonfc.org