Passion / Pride / Progress

Contact Darlington FC

List of contacts at Darlington FC

 

Director contact:

John Tempest  - john.tempest@darlingtonfc.org

 

Commercial Director -- Craig Morley.

craigmorley@darlingtonfc.org

 

Football Secretary

Football Secretary -- Dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org

 

Media

Ray Simpson – media@darlingtonfc.org

 

Darlington FC Supporters Group

Chris Stockdale -- chris.stockdale@dfcsg.co.uk

 

Safety Officer -- Graham Reeves -- graham.reeves@darlingtonfc.org

 

Quaker Retail in the Dolphin Centre, Darlington

Lynn Jasper    - retail@darlingtonfc.org

 

Quaker Retail Opening Hours

Monday  to Friday        10:00-13:00

Quaker Retail Contact Number: 07488 564642

(only available during the shop's opening hours)

 

Hospitality

Joanne Cameron – hospitality@darlingtonfc.org, or  joanne.cameron@darlingtonfc.org

 

Fundraising

Rob Duncan  - rob.duncan@darlingtonfc.org

 

Accounts

Malcolm Davison- accounts@darlingtonfc.org

 

DFCSG away travel – Glen 07376 368553

 

Supporter Liaison Officer

Dave Collinge --slo@darlingtonfc.org

 

Director of Youth

Paul Thomas -- headofacademy@darlingtonfcyouth.co.uk

 

Football in the Community Officer

Dan Wilson -- dan.wilson@darlingtonfcyouth.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Next Match
Leamington
 
Darlington
Leamington
v
Darlington
Sat 27 Oct 3PM
Pos Team Pts
9 York 19
10 Curzon 18
11 Guiseley 17
12 Stockport 16
13 Darlington 16
14 Alfreton 16
15 Altrincham 15
16 Leamington 15
Full Table »

Darlo News