Passion / Pride / Progress

First Team Fixtures / Results

Moss Lane
Altrincham
Altrincham
v
Darlington
Darlington
Sat 22 Dec 3:00pm

July 2018

Home
Sun 08 Jul 3:00pm
Friendly
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
0-4
Motherwell FC
Motherwell FC

Home
Tue 10 Jul 7:30pm
Friendly
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
1-0
Sunderland
Sunderland

Away
Sat 14 Jul 1:00pm
Friendly
Blackwell Meadows
Eindhoven
Eindhoven
3-1
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 21 Jul 1:00pm
Friendly
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
0-1
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough

Home
Wed 25 Jul 7:30pm
Friendly
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Leeds United
Leeds United

Home
Sun 29 Jul 2:00pm
Friendly
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
5-1
Marathon Bet Legends
Marathon Bet Legends

Away
Tue 31 Jul 7:30pm
Friendly
Blackwell Meadows
Northallerton Town
Northallerton Town
1-3
Darlington
Darlington

August 2018

Home
Sat 04 Aug 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
1-2
Curzon Ashton
Curzon Ashton

Away
Tue 07 Aug 7:45pm
Vanarama National League North
The Brewery Field
Spennymoor Town
Spennymoor Town
2-2
Darlington
Darlington

Away
Sat 11 Aug 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
St. James Park
Brackley Town
Brackley Town
2-4
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Wed 15 Aug 7:45pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
1-1
Blyth Spartans
Blyth Spartans

Away
Sat 18 Aug 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Aggborough
Kidderminster Harriers
Kidderminster Harriers
5-2
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 25 Aug 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
0-3
Altrincham
Altrincham

Away
Mon 27 Aug 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Hurst Cross
Ashton United
Ashton United
2-2
Darlington
Darlington

September 2018

Home
Sat 01 Sep 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
0-1
Alfreton Town
Alfreton Town

Home
Sat 08 Sep 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
3-0
AFC Telford United
AFC Telford United

Away
Sat 15 Sep 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Haig Avenue
Southport
Southport
0-0
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 22 Sep 3:00pm
FA Cup
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
0-1
Bradford Park Avenue
Bradford Park Avenue

Home
Sat 29 Sep 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
0-1
Stockport County
Stockport County

October 2018

Away
Sat 13 Oct 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Broadhurst Park
FC United of Manchester
FC United of Manchester
1-2
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 20 Oct 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
1-0
Boston United
Boston United

Away
Sat 27 Oct 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
New Windmill Ground
Leamington
Leamington
2-2
Darlington
Darlington

Away
Tue 30 Oct 7:45pm
Vanarama National League North
Horsfall Stadium
Bradford Park Avenue
Bradford Park Avenue
2-2
Darlington
Darlington

November 2018

Home
Sat 03 Nov 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
0-0
Guiseley
Guiseley

Home
Sat 17 Nov 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
2-2
Hereford
Hereford

Home
Fri 23 Nov 7:45pm
FA Trophy
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
0-2
AFC Telford United
AFC Telford United

December 2018

Away
Sat 01 Dec 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Deva Stadium
Chester
Chester
3-1
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 08 Dec 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
1-2
Nuneaton Borough
Nuneaton Borough

Away
Sat 15 Dec 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Victory Park
Chorley
Chorley
3-2
Darlington
Darlington

Away
Sat 22 Dec 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Moss Lane
Altrincham
Altrincham
v
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Wed 26 Dec 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
York City
York City

Home
Sat 29 Dec 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Ashton United
Ashton United

January 2019

Away
Tue 01 Jan 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Bootham Crescent
York City
York City
v
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 05 Jan 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Kidderminster Harriers
Kidderminster Harriers

Away
Sat 12 Jan 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
North Street
Alfreton Town
Alfreton Town
v
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 19 Jan 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Spennymoor Town
Spennymoor Town

Away
Sat 26 Jan 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Tameside Stadium
Curzon Ashton
Curzon Ashton
v
Darlington
Darlington

February 2019

Home
Sat 02 Feb 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Brackley Town
Brackley Town

Away
Sat 09 Feb 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Croft Park
Blyth Spartans
Blyth Spartans
v
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 16 Feb 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Southport
Southport

Away
Sat 23 Feb 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
New Bucks Head
AFC Telford United
AFC Telford United
v
Darlington
Darlington

March 2019

Home
Sat 02 Mar 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Chorley
Chorley

Away
Sat 09 Mar 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Edgar Street
Hereford
Hereford
v
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 16 Mar 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Chester
Chester

Away
Sat 23 Mar 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Liberty Way
Nuneaton Borough
Nuneaton Borough
v
Darlington
Darlington

Away
Sat 30 Mar 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Edgeley Park
Stockport County
Stockport County
v
Darlington
Darlington

April 2019

Home
Sat 06 Apr 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
FC United of Manchester
FC United of Manchester

Away
Sat 13 Apr 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
York Street
Boston United
Boston United
v
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Fri 19 Apr 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Bradford Park Avenue
Bradford Park Avenue

Away
Mon 22 Apr 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Nethermoor Park
Guiseley
Guiseley
v
Darlington
Darlington

Home
Sat 27 Apr 3:00pm
Vanarama National League North
Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
Darlington
v
Leamington
Leamington

Next Match
Altrincham
 
Darlington
Altrincham
v
Darlington
Sat 22 Dec 3PM
Pos Team Pts
15 Curzon 21
16 Guiseley 20
17 Darlington 20
18 FC United 20
19 Southport 18
20 Hereford 18
21 Ashton United 17
22 Nuneaton 14
Full Table »

Darlo News

17 December 2018
Thanks, Gavin!
fansbet