Passion / Pride / Progress

Who's Who at Darlington FC

 

Darlington Football Club Board of Directors

David Johnston, CEO   
david.johnston@darlingtonfc.org

John Tempest, Director 
john.tempest@darlingtonfc.org

Jonathan Jowett, Company Secretary 
jonathan.jowett@darlingtonfc.org

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited,  Director

 

Persons with Significant Interest

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited aka Darlington Football Club Supporters Group
 

Football

Manager: Tommy Wright

Assistant Manager: Alan White

Kit Manager: Gary Smith

Physio: Danny O'Connor

Goalkeeping Coach: Stephen Pears

 

Darlington Football Club Officials

Football Secretary -- Dave Watson -- dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org

Commercial Director -- Craig Morley -- craig.morley@darlingtonfc.org

Communications and Media Manager -- Ray Simpson – media@darlingtonfc.org

Accounts -- Malcolm Davison -- accounts@darlingtonfc.org

Hospitality -- Joanne Cameron  -- hospitality@darlingtonfc.org

Tickets enquiries -- tickets@darlingtonfc.org

Retail Manager -- Lynn Jasper -- lynn.jasper@dfcsg.co.uk

Quaker Retail -- retail@darlingtonfc.org

Commercial -- commercial@darlingtonfc.org

Community Programme Coordinator -- Andrew Alton -- andrew.alton@darlingtonfc.org

Football in the Community Officer -- Dan Wilson dan.wilson@darlingtonfcyouth.co.uk

Boardroom Host -- Colin Ward

Photographers Nick Burton/Steve Halliday

Media/Video -- Kevin Luff, Jordy Burton

Media -- Simon Hahn

Twitter match reports -- Luke Fawcett

Darlo Fans Radio -- Andrew Simpson, Michael Cansfield, Stuart Armstrong, Michael Price

Supporter Liaison Officer -- Dave Collinge -- dave.collinge@dfcsg.co.uk

 

To contact the club, send an email to -  john.tempest@darlingtonfc.org or if media related to media@darlingtonfc.org

Next Match
Altrincham
 
Darlington
Altrincham
v
Darlington
Sat 22 Dec 3PM
Pos Team Pts
15 Curzon 21
16 Guiseley 20
17 Darlington 20
18 FC United 20
19 Southport 18
20 Hereford 18
21 Ashton United 17
22 Nuneaton 14
Full Table »

Darlo News

17 December 2018
Thanks, Gavin!
fansbet