Who's Who at Darlington FC

Darlington Football Club

Chairman/CEO: David Johnston david.johnston@darlingtonfc.org

Director / Company Secretary: Jonathan Jowett jonathan.jowett@darlingtonfc.org

Director: John Vickerman

Director: Chris Stockdale chris.stockdale@darlingtonfc.org

DFCSG (Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited): Director

Jon Saddington, DFCSG Chair jon.saddington@darlingtonfc.org


Persons with Significant Interest

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited aka DFCSG (90% majority shareholder)



Manager:  Steve Watson

Assistant Manager: Terry Mitchell

Kit Manager: Gary Smith

Assistant kit manager: Zak Dunne

Physiotherapist: Nathan Liddle

Goalkeeping Coach: Steven Rodden

Performance Analyst: Alex Jenkins

Lead Academy Coach: Jarrett Rivers


Darlington Football Club Officials

Safety Officer – Graham Reeves: graham.reeves@darlingtonfc.org

Football Secretary - Ray Simpson: ray.simpson@darlingtonfc.org

Head of Media - Ray Simpson: media@darlingtonfc.org

Commercial: commercial@darlingtonfc.org

Hospitality - Karen Glencross / Nigel Owen:hospitality@darlingtonfc.org

Welfare Officer - Ben Reay: welfare@darlingtonfcacademy.co.uk

Matchday Officials Host - Terry Farley MBE

Tickets enquiries: tickets@darlingtonfc.org

Quaker Retail Manager - Lynn Jasper: retail@darlingtonfc.org

Matchday Events Manager & Volunteer Liaison - Joanne Cameron: joanne.cameron@darlingtonfc.org

Matchday Community Programme Coordinator - Barry Thompson: barry.thompson@darlingtonfcfoundation.org.uk

Football in the Community - Barry Thompson, Darlington FC Foundation

Boardroom Host - Colin Ward

PA Announcers - Scott Thornberry, Andrew Scullion

Supporter Liaison Officers -

Rob Duncan rob.duncan@darlingtonfc.org

Andrew Scullion andrew.scullion@darlingtonfc.org

Photographers - Steve Halliday, Andy Futers

Media/Video - Kevin Luff

Social Media - Simon Hahn, Ed Stone, Paul Moss

Twitter match reports - Luke Fawcett

Darlo Fans Radio - Stuart Armstrong, Michael Price, Michael Cansfield, Keith Lowis, Andrew Simpson

Youth academy development lead - Daniel Summerfield: developmentlead@darlingtonfcacademy.co.uk



To contact the club, use our contact us form: https://darlingtonfc.co.uk/about/contact-us

or if media related: media@darlingtonfc.org 

or if a commercial enquiry: commercial@darlingtonfc.org