ebac - shirt sponsor

Darlington Football Club

Who's Who at Darlington FC

Darlington Football Club Board of Directors

Chairman/CEO: David Johnston
david.johnston@darlingtonfc.org

Company Secretary: Jonathan Jowett
jonathan.jowett@darlingtonfc.org

DFCSG (Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited), Director

Chris Stockdale, DFCSG Chair chris.stockdale@darlingtonfc.org

Advisor to the DFC Board: John Vickerman

 

Persons with Significant Interest

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited aka DFCSG

 

Football

Manager:  Alun Armstrong

Assistant Manager: Darren Holloway

Kit Manager: Gary Smith

Physiotherapist: Danny O'Connor

Goalkeeping Coach: Jim Provett

Fitness & Conditioning coach: Mark Thistlethwaite

Head of Academy: Stephen Elliott

 

Darlington Football Club Officials

Safety Officer – Graham Reeves – graham.reeves@darlingtonfc.org

Football Secretary -- Dave Watson -- dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org

Matchday Football Secretary -- Allan Wilson – allan.wilson@darlingtonfc.org

Head of Media -- Ray Simpson – media@darlingtonfc.org

Commercial -- commercial@darlingtonfc.org

Matchday Main Reception Manager & Junior Quakers Coordinator -- Sean Hadland-- seanhadland@googlemail.com

Matchday Officials Host: Terry Farley MBE

Tickets enquiries -- tickets@darlingtonfc.org

Quaker Retail Manager -- Lynn Jasper -- retail@darlingtonfc.org

Matchday Events Manager & Volunteer Liaison -- Joanne Cameron -- joanne.cameron@darlingtonfc.org

Matchday Community Programme Coordinator -- Andrew Alton -- andrew.alton@darlingtonfc.org

Operations, Commercial & Community Consultant -- Dave Mills -- dave.mills@darlingtonfc.org

Football in the Community: DFC Foundation

DFC Official Mascot: Mr Q

Boardroom Host -- Colin Ward

PA Announcers – Scott Thornberry, Andrew Scullion, Sean Hadland

Photographers Steve Halliday, Andy Futers, Ryan Jones

Media/Video -- Kevin Luff, 

Social Media -- Simon Hahn, Ryan Jones

Twitter match reports -- Luke Fawcett

Darlo Fans Radio -- Andrew Simpson, Michael Cansfield, Stuart Armstrong, Michael Price

 

To contact the club, send an email to -  dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org

or if media related to media@darlingtonfc.org, 

or if commercially related to commercial@darlingtonfc.org