Passion / Pride / Progress

Who's Who at Darlington FC

 

Darlington Football Club Board of Directors

David Johnston, CEO   
david.johnston@darlingtonfc.org

John Woolnough

john.woolnough@darlingtonfc.org

Jonathan Jowett, Company Secretary 
jonathan.jowett@darlingtonfc.org

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited,  Director

 

Persons with Significant Interest

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited aka Darlington Football Club Supporters Group
 

Football

Manager: to be announced in due course

Assistant Manager: Alan White

Kit Manager: Gary Smith

Physio: Danny O'Connor

Goalkeeping Coach: Stephen Pears

 

Darlington Football Club Officials

Football Secretary -- Dave Watson -- dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org

Commercial Director -- Craig Morley -- craig.morley@darlingtonfc.org

Communications and Media Manager -- Ray Simpson – media@darlingtonfc.org

Accounts -- Malcolm Davison -- accounts@darlingtonfc.org

Hospitality -- Joanne Cameron  -- hospitality@darlingtonfc.org

Tickets enquiries -- tickets@darlingtonfc.org

Retail Manager -- Lynn Jasper -- lynn.jasper@dfcsg.co.uk

Quaker Retail -- retail@darlingtonfc.org

Commercial -- commercial@darlingtonfc.org

Community Programme Coordinator -- Andrew Alton -- andrew.alton@darlingtonfc.org

Football in the Community Officer -- Liam Coates -- footballinthecommunity@darlingtonfc.org

Boardroom Host -- Colin Ward

Photographers Steve Halliday

Media/Video -- Kevin Luff, Jordy Burton

Media -- Simon Hahn

Twitter match reports -- Luke Fawcett

Darlo Fans Radio -- Andrew Simpson, Michael Cansfield, Stuart Armstrong, Michael Price

Supporter Liaison Officer -- Dave Collinge -- dave.collinge@dfcsg.co.uk

 

To contact the club, send an email to -  dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org or if media related to media@darlingtonfc.org, or if commercially related to commercial@darlingtonfc.org

Next Match
Darlington
 
Motherwell FC
Darlington
v
Motherwell FC
Sat 6 Jul 2PM
Pos Team Pts
15 Alfreton 51
16 Darlington 50
17 Hereford 49
18 Curzon 49
19 Guiseley 44
20 Ashton United 35
21 FC United 34
22 Nuneaton 19
Full Table »

Darlo News

19 June 2019
Midweek lottery winner