ebac - shirt sponsor

Darlington Football Club

Ray Simpson / 7th September 2021

Minute's silence last Saturday

Minute's silence last Saturday

In memory of the 31 we have lost


The club would like to thank everyone who attended the game on Saturday and impeccably observed the one minute's silence for the 31 former Darlington fans, players and officials who have passed away since the start of the pandemic.

Julian Wheatley

Paul Randall

Jamie Dennis

Barrie Geldart ex chief scout

Allan Gauden ex player

Jim Keers ex player

Doug Robson ex player

Brian Gough

Peter Madden ex manager

George Alan Hutchinson

Alex Martin

Alex Forsyth ex player

John Shaw

Nigel Foster

David Neil

Eric Caygill

Michael Pritchard

John Watson

Malcolm Davison

Les Massie ex player

John Horseman

Harry Clark ex player

Willie Whigham ex player

Terry Melling ex player

Kenneth Collinson

George Hurwood

Steve Mann

Derek Robson

Irene Chamberlin

Mark Richards (ex player)

David Miller