Passion / Pride / Progress

Thommo and Tez win two awards apiece!

Thommo and Tez win two awards apiece!

Ray Simpson / 10th May 2019

List of award winners

Darlington striker Stephen Thompson and defender Terry Galbraith picked up two awards each at our excellent end of season awards night at the Dolphin Centre on Friday night.

Stephen Thompson


Thommo won the Fans' Player of the Season award and The Goal of the Season award (the long distance effort against Kidderminster) and Tez won the Manager's Player of the Season and the Away Supporters' player of the season.

Terry Galbraith


The Players' Player of the season award went to Luke Trotman.

The Young Player of the Year award was won by Harvey Saunders

The Harvey Madden award went to Lynn Jasper for all her hard work and long hours in Quaker Retail.

We'd like to thank everyone who voted in the polls, and all those who attended the evening.






Share this
Last Match
Sat 27 Apr 3PM
Pos Team Pts
15 Alfreton 51
16 Darlington 50
17 Hereford 49
18 Curzon 49
19 Guiseley 44
20 Ashton United 35
21 FC United 34
22 Nuneaton 19
Full Table »

Darlo News

22 May 2019
Dave Thompson