Passion / Pride / Progress

Contact Darlington FC

List of contacts at Darlington FC

 

Director contact:

John Tempest  - john.tempest@darlingtonfc.org

 

 

Football Secretary

Football Secretary -- rob.jones@darlingtonfc.org

 

Media

Ray Simpson – media@darlingtonfc.org

 

Darlington FC Supporters Group

Chris Stockdale -- chris.stockdale@dfcsg.co.uk

 

Quaker Retail in the Dolphin Centre, Darlington

Lynn Jasper    - shop@dfc1883.co.uk

 

Quaker Retail Opening Hours

Monday  to Friday        10:00-13:00

Quaker Retail Contact Number: 07488 564642

(only available during the shop's opening hours)

 

Hospitality

Joanne Cameron – joanne.cameron@darlingtonfc.org

 

Fundraising

Rob Duncan  - rob.duncan@darlingtonfc.org

 

Accounts

Malcolm Davison- accounts@darlingtonfc.org

 

DFCSG away travel – Glen 07376 368553

 

 

 

 

 

Next Match
Darlington
 
Bradford Park Avenue
Darlington
v
Bradford PA
Sat 22 Sep 3PM
Pos Team Pts
15 Curzon 12
16 Hereford 11
17 Darlington 10
18 Ashton United 10
19 Blyth 7
20 Southport 7
21 FC United 6
22 Nuneaton 5
Full Table »

Darlo News

18 September 2018
Action from Southport -- 2
17 September 2018
Weekend lottery winner