Passion / Pride / Progress

Contact Darlington FC

List of contacts at Darlington FC

 

Director contact:

to follow in due course

 

Commercial Director -- Craig Morley.

craig.morley@darlingtonfc.org

 

Football Secretary

Football Secretary -- Dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org

 

Media

Ray Simpson – media@darlingtonfc.org

 

Darlington FC Supporters Group

Chris Stockdale -- chris.stockdale@dfcsg.co.uk

 

Safety Officer -- Graham Reeves -- graham.reeves@darlingtonfc.org

 

Quaker Retail in the Dolphin Centre, Darlington

Lynn Jasper    - retail@darlingtonfc.org

 

Quaker Retail Opening Hours

Monday  to Friday        10:00-13:00

In the Dolphin Centre, Darlington

 

Quaker Retail Contact Number: 07488 564642

(only available during the shop's opening hours)

My Sportswear, Morton Park, Darlington 01325 488884

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm and Saturday morning 9am to 12 noon

 

Hospitality

Joanne Cameron – hospitality@darlingtonfc.org, or  joanne.cameron@darlingtonfc.org

 

Fundraising

Rob Duncan  - rob.duncan@darlingtonfc.org

 

Accounts

John Woolnough (Finance Director) - accounts@darlingtonfc.org

 

DFCSG away travel – Glen 07376 368553

 

Supporter Liaison Officer

Dave Collinge --slo@darlingtonfc.org

 

Director of Youth

Paul Thomas -- headofacademy@darlingtonfcyouth.co.uk

 

Football in the Community Officer

Liam Coates footballinthecommunity@darlingtonfc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Match
Darlington
 
Leamington
Darlington
v
Leamington
Sat 27 Apr 3PM
Pos Team Pts
15 Alfreton 51
16 Darlington 50
17 Hereford 49
18 Curzon 49
19 Guiseley 44
20 Ashton United 35
21 FC United 34
22 Nuneaton 19
Full Table »

Darlo News