ebac - shirt sponsor

Darlington Football Club

Ray Simpson / 30th May 2020

Status of Darlington FC players

Status of Darlington FC players

Retained list announced


We would like to update our fans on the latest status of the playing squad:

Players who have accepted new terms for season 2020-21:

Will Hatfield

Joe Wheatley

Justin Donawa

Jarrett Rivers

Jamie Holmes

Ben Hedley

Alex Storey

Adam Campbell

Louis Laing

Michael Liddle

Sean Reid

Jordan Watson

David Atkinson


Players whose options have not been exercised by the club:

Chris Elliott


Players who turned down new terms and have left the club:

Stephen Thompson, Luke Trotman


Players who have yet to accept new terms:

Omar Holness, Terry Galbraith


We will update you if the situation changes



Darlington FC -- at the heart of the community