Passion / Pride / Progress

Who's Who at Darlington FC

 

Darlington Football Club Board of Directors

David Johnston, CEO   
david.johnston@darlingtonfc.org

John Tempest, Director 
john.tempest@darlingtonfc.org

Jonathan Jowett, Company Secretary 
jonathan.jowett@darlingtonfc.org

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited,  Director

 

Persons with Significant Interest

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited aka Darlington Football Club Supporters Group
 

Football

Manager: Tommy Wright

Assistant Manager: Alan White

Kit Manager: Gary Smith

Physio: Dan McMaster

Goalkeeping Coach: Andy Collett

 

Darlington Football Club Officials

Football Secretary -- Rob Jones -- rob.jones@darlingtonfc.org

Communications and Media Manager -- Ray Simpson – media@darlingtonfc.org

Accounts -- Malcolm Davison -- accounts@darlingtonfc.org

Hospitality -- Joanne Cameron  -- hospitality@darlingtonfc.org

Tickets enquiries -- tickets@darlingtonfc.org

Retail Manager -- Lynn Jasper -- lynn.jasper@dfcsg.co.uk

Commercial -- commercial@darlingtonfc.org

Community Programme Coordinator -- Andrew Alton -- andrew.alton@darlingtonfc.org

Boardroom Host -- Colin Ward

Photographers Nick Burton/Steve Halliday

Media/Video -- Kevin Luff

Media/Video -- Jordy Burton

Media -- Simon Hahn

Twitter match reports -- Luke Fawcett

Darlo Fans Radio -- Andrew Simpson, Michael Cansfield, Stuart Armstrong, Michael Price

Supporter Liaison Officer -- Dave Collinge -- dave.collinge@dfcsg.co.uk

 

To contact the club, send an email to -  john.tempest@darlingtonfc.org or if media related to media@darlingtonfc.org

Next Match
Darlington
 
Bradford Park Avenue
Darlington
v
Bradford PA
Sat 22 Sep 3PM
Pos Team Pts
15 Curzon 12
16 Hereford 11
17 Darlington 10
18 Ashton United 10
19 Blyth 7
20 Southport 7
21 FC United 6
22 Nuneaton 5
Full Table »

Darlo News

18 September 2018
Action from Southport -- 2
17 September 2018
Weekend lottery winner