Who's Who at Darlington FC

 

Darlington Football Club Board of Directors

David Johnston, CEO   
david.johnston@darlingtonfc.org

John Woolnough

john.woolnough@darlingtonfc.org

Jonathan Jowett, Company Secretary 
jonathan.jowett@darlingtonfc.org

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited,  Director

 

Advisor to the Board of Directors: John Vickerman

 

Persons with Significant Interest

Darlington 1883 Supporters Society Limited aka Darlington Football Club Supporters Group
 

Football

Manager:  Alun Armstrong

Assistant Manager: Darren Holloway

Kit Manager: Gary Smith

Physio: Danny O'Connor

Goalkeeping Coach: Jim Provatt

Head of Academy: Paul Thomas

 

Darlington Football Club Officials

Football Secretary -- Dave Watson -- dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org

Commercial Director -- Craig Morley -- craig.morley@darlingtonfc.org

Communications and Media Manager -- Ray Simpson – media@darlingtonfc.org

Hospitality -- Joanne Cameron  -- hospitality@darlingtonfc.org

Tickets enquiries -- tickets@darlingtonfc.org

Retail Manager -- Lynn Jasper -- lynn.jasper@dfcsg.co.uk

Quaker Retail -- retail@darlingtonfc.org

Commercial -- commercial@darlingtonfc.org

Community Programme Coordinator -- Andrew Alton -- andrew.alton@darlingtonfc.org

Football in the Community Officer -- Liam Coates -- footballinthecommunity@darlingtonfc.org

Boardroom Host -- Colin Ward

Photographers Steve Halliday, Andy Futers, Tim Hickman

Media/Video -- Kevin Luff, Jordy Burton

Social Media -- Simon Hahn

Twitter match reports -- Luke Fawcett

Darlo Fans Radio -- Andrew Simpson, Michael Cansfield, Stuart Armstrong, Michael Price

Supporter Liaison Officer -- TBA

 

To contact the club, send an email to -  dave.watson@darlingtonfc.org or if media related to media@darlingtonfc.org, or if commercially related to commercial@darlingtonfc.org